(picture/Keshav Sishta)                                                       So darn much!

From voicing over Third Floor Pictures’ super amazing documentary series, “Asia Exposed” on CNA (the last episode airs tomorrow, 830pm) to  a new travel series in the works – can’t say much but I can assure you you’ll see me in a whole new light! – and the honour of participating in a couple of supersonic movements, lifebeforedeath.com, and The Body Shop’s Stop Sex Trafficking of Children and Young People Global Petition 2010 (both campaigns go online within the next couple of months – details to follow), it’s been a popping, faboo, thoughtful time, the kind of work for which I am always thankful for – thinking, doing and feeling work that touches my mind and heart … makes this business worth its while a hundred fold and  more. And hey being employed when you work for yourself! No complaints!

Amidst the super travel time  I’ve just had, with more to come, I get a chance to look at life from a completely different perspective and I’ve been reminded  yet again, how much I love to see the world, but more so how blessed I am to be able to do it for my living.

Am also proud to reveal that my radio talk show FACE OFF with Anita Kapoor returns to 938LIVE in a new time slot later this year. Stay tuned for more details, a hot new line up, and more. I think I’ve found a second love – radio definitely does it for me. Still have a lot to learn, but muchas relieved that the peeps at 938LIVE still believe in my show!

in the meantime, catch me if you can on 938LIVE’s Passion People from September onwards, where together with the station’s crew of awesome presenters, we bring you mini interviews throughout the week, with people from all walks of life and all means of living and working, all of whom have one thing in common: incredible passion for the things they do.

Keep  keeping it with me. Your support means the world. Thank you from the bottom of my heart xx

Anita

